Kontakt

Nöjesparken Skara Sommarland

Kontakta Skara Sommarland

Växel:

Tel: 010-708 8000
Fax: 0511-641 15
E-mail: info@sommarland.se

Postadress:

Skara Sommarland AB,    532 92 Axvall
 

Bokning

Ring vår bokning på 010 - 708 70 00
Maila vår bokning på  info@parksandresorts.com

Telefonbokningens öppettider
Måndag-tisdag: 08.30-17.00
Onsdag: 09.00-17.00
Torsdag-fredag: 08.30-17.00
Lördag-söndag: stängt


 

Kontaktpersoner

VD

Janne Nilsson
010-708 80 08
janne.nilsson@sommarland.se

Teknik- & Utvecklingschef

Torbjörn Andersson
010-708 80 16
torbjorn@sommarland.se

Ekonomichef

Annika Lundh
010-708 80 12
annika@sommarland.se

Försäljningschef

Rickard Bender
010-708 80 19
rickard@sommarland.se

Parkfoodchef

Evelina Ekelund
010-708 80 18
evelina.ekelund@sommarland.se

Marknadschef

Emma Edqvist
010-708 80 14
emma.edqvist@sommarland.se

TF Campingansvarig

Ebba Andersson
010-708 80 29
ebba.andersson@sommarland.se

HR-chef

Elias Nelzén
010-708 80 13
elias.nelzen@sommarland.se

Rekrytering

010-708 80 50
artistservice@sommarland.se